Fifa Coins - Best Online Game Currency Store with More Than A Decade Of History.
Login In | Register

FIFA 17 is free to play this weekend on PS4 and Xbox One

EA has announced that it’s making a free trial for FIFA 17 coins available for all on PS4 and Xbox One this weekend.
 
The trial gives you access to the full game, including the new story mode The Journey, Ultimate Team, career mode, and more. There are some limitations, though.
 
First, if you’re an EA Access subscriber on Xbox One who already finished up your ten hours of the pre-launch trial, you won’t be eligible for this. In addition, only a limited portion of The Journey mode will be available on either platform, but you’ll get unrestricted access to the rest of the modes.
 
EA said you’ll be able to play for up to ten hours on Xbox One, but did not mention if the same limitation carries over to PS4. Whatever it is, the promotion will kick off Thursday, November 24 at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT.
 
You’ll have until 11:59pm PT / 2:59am ET / 7:59am GMT on Sunday, November 27, before it wraps up. Any progress you make will carry over to the full game if you do buy it.
 
It’s also worth noting that FIFA 17 is on sale almost everywhere, including digitally on Xbox Live, and no doubt soon on PSN. Black Friday sales usually last until Monday, too, so you’re covered in case you need to buy it after the trial is over.

Our Guarantee

  • Lowest Price

    We promise cheapest game currency for all games & platforms with timely update. There're also discounts on holidays.

  • Quick Transaction

    We start transacting and dispatching your purchases once received your orders. No more than 30 mins process.

  • Safety Assurance

    No hacked game currency or account. We promise 100% hand-farmed safe coins & credits with no banned precedent.

  • Refund Policy

    If you're not satisfied with our goods or service, Gofifacoins.com will issue a full refund with no deduction, We Could Issue A Full Refund Before Delivery.

Track Your Order

live chat

Why Choose Us?

  • good reputation

    Good Reputation

    Gofifacoins has more than 8 years experience of offering safe FIFA Coins&Points Account online service at 24 hours online.

  • Convenient Payment

    Convenient Payment

    We support global payments methods Moneybookers / Paypal / Paysafecard buy FIFA Points Account convenient and security.

  • Competitive Price

    Competitive Price

    We have prepared enough cheap FIFA 17 Coins for PC/PS4/XBOX/IOS with instant delivery.Huge stock of FIFA Coins can always keep the lowest price.

  • Fast Delivery

    Fast Delivery

    Reliable cheap FIFA Coins real stock can ensure 5 minutes delivery. 24/7 Live Chat can help you check order easy.